Board of Trustees Project Share Preschool & Transitional Kindergarten Title VII Indian Education School Site Council School Calendars Contact Us Wellness Policy
ALL STAFF LISTING Our Teachers Pre-School TK, K, 1st Grade 2nd & 3rd Grade 4th & 5th Grade 6th 7th & 8th Grade
School Library & Media Center
Parent-Teacher Booster Club Human Resources
Mission
Resources
Home Page Logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Montgomery Creek School

PO Box 368

Montgomery Creek, CA  96065

Phone:

530-337-6214

Fax:

530-337-6215

 

Office email:

mmartin@muesd.org

wmontgomery@muesd.org

 

 

Teacher's email:

Preschool, Jamie Stenlund    jstenlund@muesd.org   

TK-K-1st,    Michelle Blunt     mblunt@muesd.org

2nd-3rd      Tracey Licerio     tlicerio@muesd.org

4th-5th       Twila Self             tself@muesd.org

6th-7th-8th Rebecca Martin  rmartin@muesd.org